registered agents

List of Registered Agents

Registered Agents include retailers, installers, or traders who have applied and paid a fee to the Clean Energy Regulator so they can have small-scale technology certificates (STCs) assigned to them by system owners (such as householders). 

Registered Agents take responsibility and ownership of the STCs and provide owners with a financial benefit such as a discount of the invoice for a system. This occurs when owners assign their STCs to the agent by signing an STC Assignment Form after the system has been installed.

The below list contains the contact details of Registered Agents who have elected to make their information publicly available.

Inclusion in this list is based on whether an agent has elected to be included. The Clean Energy Regulator does not endorse any of these Agents and cannot provide a recommendation as to which agent to use.

The information provided in this list is based on input from Agents and may change from time to time without the Clean Energy Regulator's knowledge.

Download versions of data table

Find an agent located in

All states and territories

Agent Contact name Phone number Email Benefits offered Agent purchases STCs already created Agent creates SWH certificates Agent creates SGU certificates
Antony Bunyan (Antony and Lynley Bunyan Partnership) T/A Aura Wind Power Antony Bunyan 02 4443 3662 create@bunyanfilms.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Automasion Pty Limited Rakesh Sharma 02 9671 1051 rakesh@automasion.com Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Bedlam Enterprises Pty Ltd ATF The Bedlam Enterprises Unit Trust TA Cola Solar Tony Ruff 1300 374 357 tony@colasolar.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Chromagen Pty Ltd Esther Vilinsky 03 9988 1644 esther@chromagen.com.au Delayed payments after STCs are registered Yes Yes Yes
CitiSolar Pty Ltd ATF PGK Distributors Unit Trust T/A PGK Distribution Gregory Catton 0433 271 114 greg@pgkdistribution.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Consolidated Energy Systems Pty Ltd Nikky Irvine 08 6270 6420 nikky@mysolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Crabtree Consulting Pty Ltd T/A Real Green Energy Gavin Crabtree 0413 584 966 recs@realgreenenergy.com.au Price reduction; Upfront payment Yes Yes Yes
Demand Manager Pty Ltd Jeffrey Bye 1800 746 436 info@demandmanager.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Diamond Energy Pty Ltd John Chiodo 0415 726 060 jchiodo@diamond-energy.com Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
DPR Network Pty Ltd Diego Rondione 0421 160 725 diego@dprnetwork.com Price reduction No Yes Yes
Dux Manufacturing Limited Paul Debono 02 4868 0417 pdebono1@gwagroup.com.au Fixed payment Yes Yes Yes
Emerging Energy Solutions Group Pty Ltd Volkan Erboy 1300 703 508 info@emergingenergy.com.au Price reduction; Delayed payment after STCs are registered Yes No Yes
Energy Aware Pty Ltd Tim Parkinson 1300 658 411 installs@energyaware.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Enviro Green Trade Pty Ltd Esther Vilinsky 03 9988 1641 esther@envirogreentrade.com.au Delayed cash payment after STCs are registered Yes Yes Yes
Freecor International Pty Limited Garth Freeman 07 4183 0301 garth@sunjuice.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
G Store Pty Ltd As Trustee For Epstein Family Trust Dion Epstein 03 9571 0552 info@gstore.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Golden International Trading Pty Ltd T/A Century Solar Energy Kay Ye 1300 886 903 info@csesolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Green Energy Trading Pty Ltd Riccardo Brazzale 03 9805 0700 info@greenenergytrading.com.au Delayed cash payment after STCs are registered Yes Yes Yes
Greenbank Environmental Pty Ltd Vivienne Johnstone 1300 473 362 vivienne@green-bank.com.au Payment made after STCs registered Yes Yes Yes
Hazy Enterprises Pty Ltd T/A Green Spark Energy Jayde Hayes 1300 132 314 info@greensparkenergy.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
HelioEnergy Pty Ltd Shan Gao 02 9640 0756 solar@helioenergy.com.au Price reduction Yes No Yes
Isquith Pty Ltd T/A Solar Link Adam Dolkin 1800 155 597 info@solarlinkaustralia.com.au Price reduction; Upfront cash payment Yes Yes Yes
Jarcon Pty Ltd Jodie Burns 02 6581 1201 recs@harelec.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Jason Ellul T/A Electrawise Jason Ellul 08 8449 2196 jellul@electrawise.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
K&M Eisenhuth Electrical Contractors Pty Ltd Kelvin Eisenhuth 0409 922 830 kmelect@optushome.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Keemin Pty Ltd John Cutler 03 5367 0776 nbath@keemin.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Lorraine Bahri T/A Ausind Solar International Sonia Bahri 0488 993 332 Sonia@ausindsolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Megasun Australasia Pty Ltd Stephen Coleman 08 9418 6038 s.coleman@megasun.net.au Delayed payment after STCs are registered Yes Yes Yes
Michael Patterson Michael Patterson 0401 821 414 info@solarnation.net.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Micro-Solar Pty Ltd John Harding 0427 062 310 john.microsolar@gmail.com STCs placed in clients own REC Registry account or sold for client and funds transferred to client No No Yes
MSJ Solar Energy System Pty Ltd Yajing Wu 03 8555 2816 info@msjsolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Natural Energy Group Pty Ltd Stacey Portelli 0404 616 263 info@naturalenergygroup.com.au Price reduction; Delayed payment after STCs are registered No No Yes
P and N Pty Ltd TA Euro Solar Nick Patel 1300 959 013 infoqld@eurosolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Paul Guittus ATF Gittus Family Trust T/A Affordable Solar Tasmania Paul Gittus 0428 390 244 paul@affordablesolartasmania.com Price reduction Yes No Yes
Peter Ross ATF Ross Family Trust T/A Power Saving Centre 07 4927 6527 hotwater@powersavingcentre.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
PureGen Energy Pty Ltd Vincent Moran 02 9817 7270 vincent.moran@puregen.com.au Price reduction No No Yes
PV Wholesalers Pty Ltd Khrisna Smith 07 4779 2890 accounts@pvwholesalers.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Quantum Energy Technologies Pty Ltd Scott Larimore 02 9699 7444 rebates@quantumenergy.com.au Delayed payment after STCs are registered No Yes No
REC Services Pty Ltd Michael Lawton 0421 279 111 info@recservices.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Regen Power Pty Ltd Nikhil Jayaraj 08 9456 3491 nikhil.jayaraj@regenpower.com Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Renewable Energy Traders Pty Ltd Stuart Corkery 02 4821 8626 info@renewableenergytraders.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Renewable Energy Xchange Pty Ltd Michelle Wilson 1300 738 318 info@r-e-x.com.au Delayed cash payment after STCs are registered; Upfront cash payment Yes Yes Yes
RETA (WA) Pty Ltd Stephen Coleman 1300 881 859 admin@retaustralia.com.au Upfront cash payment for installers only and delayed cash payment after STCs are registered Yes Yes Yes
RF Industries Pty Ltd Mark Ivison 0448 134 881 mark.ivison@rfi.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
SAE Group Pty Ltd Glen Ashton 1300 182 050 glen@saegroup.com.au Price reduction Yes No Yes
Sky Solar Energy Pty Ltd Haoqing Cai 0433 900 830 info@skysolarenergy.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Solar Station Alpha Pty Ltd T/A Solar Backup Paul Wilson 03 9837 1020 info@solarbackup.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Solar Winds Australia Pty Ltd Rita Bouras 08 8262 4188 rita@olympicbatteries.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Solarbridge Pty Ltd Donghua Wang 1300 723 677 donghua.wang@solarbridge.com.au Price reduction No No Yes
Solargain PV Pty Ltd Rachael Heath 08 9201 1200 rachael.heath@solargain.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
SolarGreen (Aust) Pty Ltd Robert Wichgers 07 3807 5999 info@solargreen.net.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Solaris Solar Energy Pty Ltd Ian Gittus 1300 884 140 info@solarissolar.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
SolarSwitch Pty Ltd Lisa Purvis 02 8985 9945 lisa@solarswitch.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
SolarWise Wagga Pty Ltd Alex Manley 02 6971 0084 or 0419 017 775 alex@solarwiseww.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
SSW Group Holdings Pty Ltd ATF SSW Trust T/A Everything Solar Paul Jager 09 9888 8811 sales@everythingsolar.com.au Price reduction; Upfront cash payment Yes Yes Yes
Stephen Michael Coleman ATF SM Coleman Family Trust Stephen Coleman 08 9418 6038 s.coleman@retaustralia.com.au Upfront cash payment for installers only and delayed cash payment after STCs are registered Yes Yes Yes
Stratco Pty Ltd Shane Bullivant 08 8349 5555 solar@stratco.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Sun Brilliance Pty Ltd Dilawar Singh 0421 344 770 dsingh@sunbrilliance.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Target Zero Pty Ltd Stewart Hosken 0412 281 491 stewart@targetzero.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
The Energy Hub (Australia) Pty Ltd Robert Collins 07 4041 1911 neha.arora@nqsolar.com.au Payment made after STCs registered Yes Yes Yes
The Green Power Company Pty Ltd Mato Conjar 03 9544 9880 mato@greenpowerco.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
The Solar Professionals Pty Ltd Andrew Meurant 02 6925 6056 andrew@solarprofessionals.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Trade In Green Pty Ltd Craig Bathie 1300 894 799 recs@tradeingreen.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Trevor Donaldson ATF Donaldson Family Trust T/A Warwick Solar Panels Trevor Donaldson 07 4667 1022 office@warwicksolarpanels.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Trione Energy (AUS) Pty Ltd Hiren Kadve 03 9399 8888 hkadve@trione.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Tropical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Frank Dallmeyer 07 4772 7394 frank@tropicalenergysolutions.com.au Price reduction No No Yes
True Value Solar Pty Ltd Isabelle Banas 13 76 52 info@truevaluesolar.com.au Price reduction No No Yes
Ultimate Spark Electrical Pty Ltd T/A Green Solar Energy Mahmoud Ajaje 0425 227 297 info@greensolarenergy.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Wallandale Pty Ltd Dianne Johnson 07 5471 7060 djohnson@solarsc.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Your Energy Solutions Solar Pty Ltd Sharon Harvey 08 8368 0263 sharvey@bramalco.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Zypcom International Pty Ltd T/A Nextgen Solutions Zahid Chaudhary 02 9221 4843 zahid@nextgensolutions.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes

Top of page​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

New South Wales

Agent Contact name Phone number Email Benefits offered Agent purchases STCs already created Agent creates SWH certificates Agent creates SGU certificates
Capital Solar Pty Ltd Sonia Tragaris 1300 252 820 admin@capitalsolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Hunter Solar Pty Ltd T/A HCB Solar Christiane King 02 4964 1153 accounts@hcbsolar.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Lindric Pty Ltd Lindsay Parker 0429 616 677 lgparker@gmail.com Price reduction No Yes Yes
Solar Bright Pty Ltd Paul Yako 02 9607 2440 info@solarbright.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Space Solar Service Pty Ltd Liang Pung Guo 0425 368 888 victor@spacesolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes

Top of page​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

New South Wales and Queensland

Agent Contact name Phone number Email Benefits offered Agent purchases STCs already created Agent creates SWH certificates Agent creates SGU certificates
Tybolt Pty Ltd T/A Central Solar Systems the water heating center zane solar center Katey Waters 07 5510 3036 katey@centralsolar.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes

Top of page​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Queensland

Agent Contact name Phone number Email Benefits offered Agent purchases STCs already created Agent creates SWH certificates Agent creates SGU certificates
Australian Green Power Co Pty Ltd Tom Nowack 0400 711 138 tom@australiangreenpower.com Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
CMP and DCM Pty Ltd ATF JDP Trust T/A Fraser Coast Solar Darren Page 07 4124 2552 fcsolar@bigpond.com Price reduction No Yes Yes
CMP and DCM Pty Ltd ATF Solar Power Trust Darren Page 07 4151 8880 admin@solahartbundaberg.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
SolarLife Pty Ltd Nikki Rake 07 4129 4771 nikki@solarlife.com.au Price reduction No No Yes
Sundriven Pty Ltd Rhonda Nowakowski 07 3216 2060 admin@sundriven.com.au Price reduction Yes Yes Yes
Sunelec Pty Ltd Karen Marks 07 3883 3199 karen@sunelec.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
The Smartt Group Pty Ltd Michelle Arthur 07 3251 1500 contact@smartt.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes
Wescor Bioenergy Pty Ltd Wesley Corbet 0401 556 546 wesley@wescor.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes

Top of page​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

South Australia

Agent Contact name Phone number Email Benefits offered Agent purchases STCs already created Agent creates SWH certificates Agent creates SGU certificates
O'Dea Electrical Contracting Pty Ltd T/A O'Dea Electrical Luke O'Dea 08 8636 2891 charnan@harvestthesun.com.au Price reduction No Yes Yes

Top of page​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Western Australia

Agent Contact name Phone number Email Benefits offered Agent purchases STCs already created Agent creates SWH certificates Agent creates SGU certificates
Midere Holdings Pty Ltd Brian Jones 0428 925 900 switchedwa@bigpond.com.au Delayed payment option Yes No Yes

Top of page​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Date last updated: 21 May 2014